My legs kinda hate me right now. I ran yesterday (3.1 miles) and did weights and spin class today. I hate to think what my body is going to feel like tomorrow when I run 6 miles. This pain all goes away right?

Last night’s run was motivated by this:

Trader Joe’s  Long Board Chips, Roasted Garlic Salsa and Rice and Bean Chips (both from TJs), two bottles of wine, warm chocolate chip cookies, Hershey’s Nuggets, two good friends, craft blogs and lots of good conversation. It all created a great start to three day weekend.

Today wasn’t so bad either with 18 miles in spin class, smoothies, shopping for new running pants and friends over for dinner.

Leave a Reply

