Never Updating

I know I promised to write about Disney and I haven’t. 😦

I ran the PAEYC 5k for Learning in October and then two days later found out I was pregnant! That magic little double line instantly sapped out my energy and I haven’t run since then. I’m hoping to get back out there since the weather has been nice so I can run/walk the Pirates Charity 5k in April. After that, I’ll probably be done racing until September. I do have a goal set though…26.2 miles in 2013! I’m hoping to run the full Pittsburgh Marathon in May 2013, so we’ll see how that goes.

Leave a Reply

