Take 3

I really have a desire to be a blogger. My husband is a successful blogger and I have several blogger friends. I’m really not a writer though. I feel like no one wants to read what I have to say. I really want to be a runner (okay, I am a runner) but have a hard time getting motivated. Maybe running can be my motivation for blogging and my motivation for running can be…? I don’t know, but food is my usual answer!

So, inspired by Runthusiast, I’m going to try blogging about my running again, let’s see how this goes, eh?

 

One response to “Take 3

Leave a Reply

